Data Deletion Instructions
To have your conversation history deleted from Page Inbox, send a message saying “Delete my data” to the same Facebook Page or Instagram account you contacted. We will delete all stored messages and profile information for your account within 30 days and confirm by reply.
You can also remove your messages from Meta itself by deleting the conversation in Messenger or Instagram.